Events

RSVP Status:
Open
Registered
Sold Out
Closed

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Time
8:30 am to 12:30 pm
Golf
Ladies 18-Hole League

Ladies 18-Hole league alternates between Fox Meadow and Weymouth each week.  Please contact the Fox Meadow Golf Shop with any questions 330.723.5536.

...
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Time
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Food & Beverage
$15.00 Family Buffet Night

Menu changes weekly.  Menus to be posted during the month.

 
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Food & Beverage
$15.00 Family Buffet Night

Menu changes weekly.  Menus to be posted during the month.

 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Time
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Golf
Ladies 9-Hole League

Ladies 9-Hole league alternates between Fox Meadow and Weymouth each week.  Please contact the Fox Meadow Golf Shop with any questions 330.723.5536.

...
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

Time

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Time
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Junior
Dive-In Movie at the Pool

Come watch Finding Dory at the Fox Meadow Pool!

 

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Time
2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Junior
Bubble Family Fun Day

Bubble Family Fun Day with Dr. U.R. AWESOME!

 

Monday, August 21, 2017

Time
3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Swim
Back to School Pool Hours Begin

Back to school pool hours begin Monday, August 21

 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Time

Friday, August 25, 2017

Time
8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Golf
Men's Club Championship

Men's Club Championship

Please contact the Fox Meadow Golf Shop with any questions 330.723.5536.

...
 

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Time
8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Golf
Men's Club Championship

Men's Club Championship

Please contact the Fox Meadow Golf Shop with any questions 330.723.5536.

...
 

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Time
8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Golf
Men's Club Championship

Men's Club Championship

Please contact the Fox Meadow Golf Shop with any questions 330.723.5536.

...
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Time
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Birthday & Anniversary Night

Is your birthday in the month of August?  Then celebrate with us!  Birthday's will receive a complimentary entree and anniversaries will receive a complimentary appetizers.

Reservations required...