Events

RSVP Status:
Open
Registered
Sold Out
Closed

Monday, May 1, 2017

Time
7:00 am to 7:00 pm
General
Club Closed

Clubhouse Closed.

 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Time
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Happy Hour

Happy Hour every Wednesday & Friday from 5:00pm to 7:00pm!

 
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Happy Hour

Happy Hour every Wednesday & Friday from 5:00pm to 7:00pm!

 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Time
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Food & Beverage
$15.00 Family Buffet Night

Bring the whole family and enjoy our $15.00 Family Buffet night!  Menu changes weekly and includes salad, dessert and one glass of house wine or one draft beer.

 

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Time
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Dinner Specials

Chef JR's dinner specials.

 

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Time
11:00 am to 5:00 pm
General
Club Open

Clubhouse Open.

 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Time
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Golf
Ladies 18-Hole League

Ladies 18-Hole league plays every Tuesday morning and alternates between Fox Meadow and Weymouth Country Clubs.

 

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Time
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Golf
President's Cup Tournament

Men's President's Cup Tournament.  Please contact the Golf Shop for more information and to sign-up. 330.723.5536

 
11:00 am to 8:00 pm
General
Pool Opens!

Pool opens for the season!

 

Monday, May 29, 2017

Time

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Time
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Golf
Ladies 9-Hole League

Ladies 9-Hole league plays every Tuesday morning and alternates between Fox Meadow and Weymouth Country Clubs.

 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Time
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Birthday & Anniversary Night

Calling all May birthday's and anniversaries!